CNN, Fox Business, Bravo, Lifetime, MSNBC, Lifetime, foodnetwork, E!

Arthur Glosman DDS

100% Financing Available
Carecredit®
Citi Financial®
Springstone Financial®

 

Request A Quote

Professional Affiliations:

American Dental Association
California Dental Association
The American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry
Beverly Hills Chamber of Commerce

Hours: Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm

Featured on:

LOGOS: CNN, FOX, Bravo

 

 

What Our Patients Are Saying About Us

True Testimonials About Arthur Glosman DDS

Find out what other people in Beverly Hills, California, are saying about Arthur Glosman DDS. Our cosmetic dentist is dedicated to providing you with unsurpassed cosmetic and general dentistry services when you come into our office. Take a look below to hear from just a fraction of some of the happy clients that have come to us to receive our unparalleled dental services.

 


Kristianef  StarStarStarStarStar
Beverly Hills | Fantastic-5 Stars! | Jun 13, 2010
Dr. Glosman and his staff (Ani and Elizabeth) are ultimate professionals. Everything was explained thoroughly, from the procedures to the financial aspect. I highly recommend Dr. Glosman for any dental work you want/need done. Not only does he perform EXCELLENT work with integrity and compassion, but I trust them, they really make you feel like family. Thank you, Dr. Glosman!

  

Joel  StarStarStarStarStar
Hollywood | Simply amazing | May 26, 2010
They are truly the best at what they do. Dr. Glosman is truly an artist of teeth - and couldn't be more accommodating, kind and fun on top of it all.

  

Kimberly K  StarStarStarStarStar
Los Angeles | Fantastic! | May 10, 2010
I am so glad I found Dr. Glosman's office through a great referral. Everyone is so nice there and the treatment is top notch. I will never be afraid of going to the dentist again! A special thank you to Ani who has gone above and beyond to make sure my husband and I are well taken care of. Thank you

  

Kim Z  StarStarStarStarStar
Santa Monica | Excellent dental work | Apr 23, 2010
Dr. Glosman and his staff provide the best service with the best attitude. I simply could not ask for anything more

  

Suprinaz  StarStarStarStarStar
Encino | Excellent dental work | Apr 23, 2010
Their work is the best Dr Glosman changed my life i am confident im happy and i have regained the power of life . He and his staff are professionals and personally care about you they are amazing!!

  

Jill P  StarStarStarStarStar
Manhattan Beach | I am not scared anymore | Mar 16, 2010
I could not be more satisfied with the treatment i have received from Dr. Glosman! The outcome of my treatment has left everyone guessing on what has changed about me. My smile looks so natural that no one can tell that I just underwent cosmetic dentistry! I love it, people ask me what has changed if it’s my eyebrows, my hair but something is making me look younger. I plan on recommending Dr. Arthur Glosman to everyone I know. I had such pleasant experience I cannot thank him enough!

Anita J  StarStarStarStarStar
Santa Monica | Highest | Mar 15, 2010
Dr Glosman is extremely professional, personable and comforting. He'll inform you of your choices, and he has somewhat of a ?novelty character" because he takes great pride in his dental work meaning perfection is what you get! His techniques and facilities are cutting edge without the heavy price tag. The staff is friendly and proficient. I know I'm being provided the best of quality and services.

Nancy L  StarStarStarStarStar
Pacific Palisades | It's always a joyful | Mar 12, 2010
From the friendly staff, competent dental assistants, and efficient technology systems, I always feel my time is well spent at Dr. Glosman's Beverly Hills swank office. I love watching the TV while waiting for the numbness to set in and the Doctor and his staff are all so helpful to make me feel relaxed and comfortable. It's like a day at the spa!

Steven B  StarStarStarStarStar
Northridge | Dr. Glosman is the Best dentist I have ever had | Feb 22, 2010
Ani Hintiryan and Arthur Glosman are a wonderful team. Arthur took the time to explain the procedure that I needed done and he was extremely friendly/personable. I also felt no pain at all. He is a wonderful dentist, overall.

Marilyn F  StarStarStarStarStar
Los Angeles | It was a good experience | Feb 20, 2010
It was a good experience because I didn’t feel any pain from the shots. Everyone from the receptionist to the Doctor was very nice and friendly and informative.  

Yma Bermel  StarStarStarStarStar
Burbank | Highest | Feb 11, 2010
I found Dr. Glosman to be very informative and he had a really nice manner.

J.C. StarStarStarStarStar
Beverly Hills
I looked and interviewed dentist for over two years, when I met Dr. Glosman I told him what I wanted- I wanted my teeth to look like I looked when I got my braces off many, many years ago. He was so positive and made everything easy and painless. For real!!!  Thank you Dr. Glosman for turning back the clock on my smile and my life.  Also my teeth look real, nobody can tell they have been resurrected.

A Alverez  StarStarStarStarStar
Los Angeles
From the moment I felt the need to fix my smile I looked for a dentist who would give me the confidence to take this important step in my life.  From the very first phone call I made to your office, I was greeted by your very friendly staff. The very first time I met you I knew you were the professional I had been seeking. Today I feel very satisfied. When I see the excellent treatment you did for me, I see a great change and improvement in my teeth which has enabled me to smile confidently. I want to thank you, Dr.Glosman, and your efficient staff for all you’ve done for me.

 

Contact us in Beverly Hills, California, to let us know what you think about Arthur Glosman DDS.